Current Officers:
Click on names to send an individual email to them.

MSRT President
Steve Sivak RT(R)

MSRT President-Elect
Codi Francis RT(R)

MSRT Secretary
Lisa Villa RT(R)

MSRT Treasurer
Vicky Spangler, RT(R)(M)

MSRT Immediate Past President
Jerri Doyle, RT(R)

Senior Past Presidents
HomeNewsAnnual  Convention Join the MSRTContact Us

This page was last updated: February 20, 2018